Next Race

July 29-31: Topeka Regional

NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series | Julie Nataas| Top Alcohol Dragster | Heartland Motorsports Park | Topeka,KS|


Julie NataasTAD 8002
National Position
National Points
Regional Position
Regional Points

Latest News

Runner Up Finish for Julie Nataas at Final SpringNationals

Runner Up Finish for Julie Nataas at Final SpringNationals

When it was announced that there would be one final race at Houston Raceway before they closed their doors, Randy Meyer Racing knew they had to honor their past success there and give it one more go with drivers Julie Nataas and Hunter Green. Nataas scored another No....

read more


Sign up with your email address to receive news and updates from our drivers and team.

Thanks! Keep an eye on your inbox for updates.

Julie Nataas

 Top Alcohol Dragster

Matt Sackman

 Top Alcohol Dragster


Rachel Meyer

 Bracket Racing

About Randy Meyer

Randy began his drag racing career in 1978. With multiple wins and moving up the ranks, Randy entered the fast-growing Top Alcohol Dragster Class of NHRA in 2001, setting the stage for his most successful years of racing. Randy handed the driving duties over to Gary Ormbsy Jr in 2002. Together, they set a new record as the first Top Alcohol Dragster to run in the teens with a solid 5.135-second pass in the quarter-mile drag strip. Randy tuned Alan Bradshaw to the Top Alcohol Dragster World Championship in 2003 and cemented the Meyer name as a force in the Top Alcohol ranks. Multiple men and women have been in the driver’s seat of the Randy Meyer Racing Top Alcohol Dragsters, but none have been as successful as Randy. As a championship team owner and driver, Randy has won 6 Central Regional Championships with over 20 event wins and has set numerous track records across the nation. Read More