Randy Meyer Racing

March 20

Megan Meyer & Justin Ashley Earn Win no. 40 & no. 41 at Gainesville Raceway, Set Record of 5.15 and 5.14 E.T.

December 31

2016 Pro Sportsman Wrench of the Year: Randy Meyer, Zimmer Award: Randy Meyer, Driver of the Year: Megan Meyer, Rookie of the Year: Megan Meyer

August 21

Megan Meyer Becomes Quickest Sportsman Female Driver at Lucas Oil Nationals

June 8

RMR Establishes New Headquarters

June 5

RMR Earns Best Engineered Car Award at Tulsa Raceway Park

May 17

Rachel Makes TAD Debut and is #1 Qualifier at Her First Race

April 6

Megan Wins 4-Wide Nationals at zMAX Dragway

April 5

RMR Earns Best Appearing Crew Award at NHRA 4-Wide Nationals

March 15

RMR Earns Best Appearing Car Award at NHRA Gatornationals

December 27

Randy Meyer Racing Celebrates Central Region Points Championship, Driver of the Year Award, and 35 Years of Drag Racing

STAY IN THE RACE! Sign up to get update from our team.